Posted by: geekycrochetmom | February 21, 2012

Me Time

We’ve had a fun weekend & I’ve been meaning to post about it. I’d like to keep this blog as a way of preserving (mostly) happy memories for future consumption.

But I have cough & a terrible sore throat. I cut my clinic short today, skipped lunch & took a much-needed afternoon nap.

Now the kids & hubby are off to 1-hour kumon. Some “me” time! Popped a pill, grabbed a cup of coffee & a piece of brownie (to nurse my headache) & to comfort myself, it’s time for old episodes of – Bones!

image

Photo from here.

Leave a Reply

Categories

