Posted by: geekycrochetmom | May 7, 2012

Guilty Pleasure

I have a dark secret. There is this thing that I just couldn’t resist…

… it’s Brangelina!

I hate gossip and just can’t stand TMZ. But when it comes to the Jolie-Pitts… oh man. I wonder why I find their lives fascinating. Is it their large brood of multi-racial kids? Their good works? Or is this simply a remnant of those days of gushing over ‘Meet Joe Black’? I honestly do not know.

To try to compensate for my “guilt”, I also bought this.

Have heard so much about this controversial book. I gobbled it up in two days (the magazine in, ahem, less than an hour) and my reaction was a hodge-podge of awe, shock, and admiration. (It requires a post of its own).

Back to the Jolie-Pitts, the prospect of their upcoming wedding thrills me! Ah. Cheap, happy thrills.

Leave a Reply

Categories

