Posted by: geekycrochetmom | June 22, 2012

Buzzzzzzzz…

Do you sometimes feel like there’s just TOO MUCH action going on in your head? I feel like all this analysis, even mindless self-talk, causes my brain to run around constantly… my neurons are clamoring for a break. The days have been so long I feel sleepy and tired all the time. And my fingers are itching to crochet a no-brainer, something like my vintage vertical stripe something (soon-to-be a blanket).

Aaah. Restlessness. Again. Mid-life crisis? Simple tiredness? I know! It’s lack of sleep! I realize now that the antidote is – neither coffee nor loud music – simply, S-L-E-E-P. Excuse me while I go take nap.

Leave a Reply

Categories

