Posted by: geekycrochetmom | October 4, 2012

Oh no, more magazines!

image

Once again, I have given in to the lure of Booksale. It’s so haaaard to resist. I feel especially vulnerable when I’m stressed.

Magazines and books provide great comfort. Some women go for manicures and pedicures. Others buy clothes and shoes. Me, I feel this almost-pathologic urge to raid the shelves/stacks. My grumbling stomach, my pile of unread materials, the reason why I came to the mall… all completely forgotten.

So. My mantra – Keep calm and hoard read on.

Responses

  1. good! marami na namang mababasa when i go there:) ay salamat nakakareply na


Leave a Reply

Categories

