Posted by: geekycrochetmom | January 14, 2013

Decaf!

image

After five, gruelling coffee-less days, I finally was able to get some decaf. I craved for coffee like a pregnant woman craves for weird stuff. Hubby was very encouraging and kept me from making myself a cup (despite killer stares from me, haha). He had a point. We both didn’t want my happiness and sanity to depend on some “chemicals”. I was caffeine-free AND headache-free  since Friday (though my temper was a tad shorter).

The canister says it’s 99.7% caffeine-free. And that’s more than good enough for me. Yehey!

Responses

  1. I only drink Decaf. Ya can’t tell a difference in my view on the test. 🙂

  2. Thanks so much for popping by and leaving me a comment. I know what you mean about the cushion backs, they can be so trial and error. Oh well, hopefully next time will be easier!

    (Good luck with the caffine detox btw!)

    • Thanks for your encouragement (both on the cushion & caffeine). Your kind words make me happy.


Leave a Reply

Categories

